Les Membres

Warolus Eric


Gestion du site Internet
Classement: E0
EMAIL: warolus.eric@palettestpiat.be

Bacart Xavier


membre
Classement: D2

Beghin Arnaud


membre
Classement: B6
EMAIL: arnaud.beghin@hotmail.fr

Boudry Philippe


membre
Classement: C6
EMAIL: boubou612@hotmail.com

Cannoot Nadine


membre
Classement: E2
Classement Dame: D0
EMAIL: nadinecannoot@hotmail.be

Delcroix Maxime


membre
Classement: D0
EMAIL: delcroix.maxime83@gmail.com

Delzenne Johan


membre
Classement: C2
EMAIL: jomel3c@skynet.be

Dumoulin Marc


membre
Classement: E6
EMAIL: dumoulin.marc@skynet.be

Feron Luc


membre
Classement: E2
EMAIL: fb634793@skynet.be

Fontaine Christian


membre
Classement: D6
EMAIL: cfo.fontaine@gmail.com

Gadenne Marc


membre
Classement: E0
EMAIL: marcogadenne@live.be

Garcia Michael


membre
Classement: C4
EMAIL: garcia.michael@palettestpiat.be

Hautem Dimitri


membre
Classement: C4
EMAIL: hautdi@netcourrier.com

Heynen Martin


membre
Classement: D4
EMAIL: martinheynen@hotmail.com

Jasinski Marie


membre
Classement: E6
Classement Dame: D4
EMAIL: mariejasinski1998@gmail.com

Leclercq Dylan


membre
Classement: C4
EMAIL: bobdylan1207@hotmail.com

Leclercq Rudy


membre
Classement: E2
EMAIL: zzeus1313@gmail.com

Lenoir Frederic


membre
Classement: D6

Lessines Steve


membre
Classement: E0
EMAIL: steve.maxime@hotmail.be

Lysen Ronald


membre
Classement: D0
EMAIL: lysenronald@live.fr

Malvoisin Roch


membre
Classement: D2
EMAIL: rochmalvoisin@hotmail.com

Mercier Maxime


membre
Classement: D2
EMAIL: maxime.x.mercier@gmail.com

Poulain Caroline


membre
Classement: E4
Classement Dame: D2
EMAIL: carolinepoulain@hotmail.be

Rasseneur Patrick


membre
Classement: E6
EMAIL: patrickrasseneur@hotmail.com

Simon Florian


membre
Classement: B6
EMAIL: simon_florian@hotmail.com

Van Der Biest David


membre
Classement: D2
EMAIL: david.vdbiest@gmail.com

Vantieghem Johan


membre
Classement: E6
EMAIL: johan_vantieghem@yahoo.com

Vantieghem Maelle


membre
Classement: E6
Classement Dame: D6

Van Snick Yoann


membre
Classement: C2
EMAIL: yoann.vansnick@hotmail.fr

Vanwynsberghe Julien


membre
Classement: C2
EMAIL: julienvwb@gmail.com

Viste Rémi


membre
Classement: C0
EMAIL: viste.remi@gmail.com

Wacheul Grégory


membre
Classement: C6
EMAIL: wacheulg@gmail.com

Wacheul Michael


membre
Classement: E4
EMAIL: wacheulmike@hotmail.com

Vansingle Thibaut


membre
Classement: E0
EMAIL: thibault.vansingle@gmail.com

Wacheul Samuel


membre
Classement: NC

Guerin Laurent


membre
Classement: E6
EMAIL: laurent.guerin.net@gmail.com

Guerin Thomas


membre
Classement: E6
EMAIL: thom.guerin@gmail.com

Plantoir Pascal


membre
Classement: E6
EMAIL: plantoirpascal@hotmail.com

Vantieghem Louane


membre
Classement: NC
Classement Dame: NC

Lenfant Antoine


membre
Classement: E6

Rogge Mathys


membre
Classement: NC

Huyghe Clément


membre
Classement: NC

Becquart Laurent


membre
Classement: E4

Cornacchione Dominique


membre
Classement: E2
GSM: 0488/28.51.13
EMAIL: domlirac@live.be
82, Rue Albert 1er, 7538 Vezon

Bauwens Quentin


membre
Classement: D4
GSM: 0498/75.20.53
EMAIL: bauwens.quentin@palettestpiat.be

Boucaut David


membre
Classement: B6
EMAIL: dav11_448@hotmail.be

Huyghe Xavier


membre
Classement: C6
GSM: 0479/95.01.24
EMAIL: xavier1789@hotmail.com

Delmotte Renaud


membre
Classement: D2
GSM: 0494/30.47.26
EMAIL: renauddelmotte73@outlook.fr

Cuvelier Celestin


membre
Classement: NC

Margerin Nicolas


membre
Classement: C4

Foucart Jérome


membre
Classement: D0

Carpentier Philippe


membre
Classement: E6

Jasinski Manoe


membre
Classement: E4

Boutiflat Jonathan


membre
Classement: E4

Mahieu Jean


membre
Classement: E4

Dejaeghere Frederic


membre
Classement: E4

Freville Nicolas


membre
Classement: B4

Hindoux Marie-Ghislaine


membre
Classement: NC
Classement Dame: NC

Lamarque Allison


membre
Classement: D2
Classement Dame: C2

Picalause Vincent


membre
Classement: D6

Montignie Jean-Jacques


membre
Classement: D6

Van Tieghem Nicolas


membre
Classement: E4

Vandecasteele Robin


membre
Classement: D6

Trin Pierre


membre
Classement: B4

Essa Hammed Essa


membre
Classement: D6

Lemoine Diego


membre
Classement: E2

Potvin Pascal


membre
Classement: D6

Vanleynseele Marie Eve


membre
Classement: E0

Allard Corentin


membre
Classement: E6

Bonte Theo


membre
Classement: E6

Dubois Noam


membre
Classement: E6

Blervaque Loic


membre
Classement: NC

Dugauquier Julien


membre
Classement: NC

Dugauquier Louis


membre
Classement: NC

Duroisin Dany


membre
Classement: NC

Lemoine Theo


membre
Classement: NC

Abdaljarrade Hamza


membre
Classement: NC
Copyright "Palette Saint Piat" 2010-2018, tous droits réservés